Its in Your Genes!

Melissa Franco

Hi everyone, I found this article on how a photographer, Ulric Collette, merges two different generations of family members to create a really interesting photograph. Its really amazing how some people look like repeats of an older generation. In the photo below the photographer combined a picture of his mother and daughter and it ended up looking like a photo of one person at different points in life. The resemblance is really amazing. At first I thought this was a picture of one person!

I thought this was a really interesting concept although it might not necessarily work for all family members it could highlight similarities that arenโ€™t really noticeable at first. Iโ€™d personally like to look into this more and merge some of my photos with those of my relatives. I think it would be a really interesting project! Below are some of my favorites that I got fromโ€ฆ

View original post 22 more words

Leave a Reply

